"Completely devoted! Passionate and artistic rhythm combining Jam, Culture, Free-Style, and ever
more instruments culminated into one stage than I can count."
 Robin Everett, Pacific Northwest Live Journal


Official Video for the new single 'Lonesome Road' from the forthcoming EP "Collide"
 
\\  UPCOMING NEWS  //





 


 

 
Trevor Green has recently been selected for a partial film score and to be part of the OST in the upcoming motion picture, This Must Be the Place, directed by Paolo Sorrentino, Italian director and screenwriter.  The film starring Sean Penn, as a retired rock star who sets out to find his father's tormentor, an ex-Nazi war criminal who is a refugee in the U.S. is set to hit theaters late 2011.  Co-stars include Frances McDormand and Harry Dean Stanton.
 
The Original Soundtrack is available at itunesamazon.com and itunes Italy.  

Click here to hear Trevor's version of 'This Must Be the Place' (Naive Melody) done for the OST of the film 'This Must Be the Place'.  




'SACRED SEED'....Trevor Green's latest release is now available here.   Also available on itunes and amazon





Trevor Green proudly endorses Cole Clark Guitars

 


 
Trevor Signs with Win/So
 We are happy to announce that Trevor has been signed by Winogradsky/Sobel.   Winogradsky/Sobel (“Win/So”) is a unique music services company that offers the combined expertise of nationally-recognized attorneys Steve Winogradsky and Ron Sobel, together with the proven track record of a highly-experienced artist development, music publishing/administration, and clearance & licensing team.

 
 


Upcoming Shows
 

Fri, Feb 14, Flagstaff Brew Co, Flagstaff, Az @ 9p

Sat, Feb 15, Private Event

Sun, Feb 23, Spectrum, Irvine, Ca @ 1p

Sat, March 1, The Press, Claremont, Ca @ 9p


Tues, March 4, Surf City Nights, Huntington Beach, Ca @ 5p

Sun, March 9, Spectrum, Irvine, Ca @ 1p

Fri, March 21, Sun Valley Brewery, Hailey, Id @ 9p

Wed, March 26, Witzend, Venice, Ca @ 8p

Sun, March 30, Blue Water Green Earth Festival, Laguna Beach, Ca

Wed, April 2, Ocean Beach Market, Ocean Beach, Ca

Fri, April 4, Aztec Brewery, Vista, Ca @ 6p

Sat, April 5, Ecology Center, San Juan Capistrano, Ca

Tues, April 8, Surf City Nights, Huntington Beach, Ca @ 5p

Sat, April 12, Bella Terra, Huntington Beach, Ca @ 6p

Sat, April 19, San Francisco Earth Day Festival, San Francisco, Ca @ 3p

Sat, April 26, Encinitas Street Fair, Encinitas, Ca

Mon, April 28, Newport Beach Film Festival, Newport Beach, Ca

Thurs, May 1, Surfboards on Parade, Huntington Beach, Ca

Tues, May 6, Bixby Park, Long Beach, Ca 

Sat, May 10 Cobfest,  Boulevard, CA 

Fri, May 16, Joshua Tree Music Festival, Joshua Tree, Ca

Sat, June 14, SCEF, San Clemente, Ca (Private Event)

Thurs, June 19, Stillwater, Dana Point, Ca

Fri, June 27, Aztec Brewing Co., Vista, Ca @ 6p

Sat, June 28, Doheny Surf Festival, Dana Point, Ca @ TBA

Thurs, July 10, Sawdust Festival, Laguna Beach, Ca @ 11:30a

Sat, July 26, OC Tanner
Amphitheater, Springdale (Zion National Park), Ut @ 8p

Thurs, Aug 7, Sawdust Festival, Laguna Beach, Ca @ 11:30a

Thurs, Aug 28, Sawdust Festival, Laguna Beach, Ca @ 11:30a


More 2014 Tour Dates TBA!!

 

ComScore